Avangrid Foundation 
by-laws and board of directors

Pursuant to Article II, Section 1 of the By-Laws [PDF], the business affairs of Avangrid Foundation will be managed under the direction of its Board of Directors. The Board of Directors of the Avangrid Foundation is currently made up of the following directors:

 Robert D. Kump  Chairperson  Executive
 Darlene E. Beach  Member  Executive
 Craig N. Denekas  Member  Independent Non-Executive
 Mark V. Dolan  Member  Executive
 Antonio M. Perez  Member  Independent Non-Executive

The Avangrid Foundation began its community outreach efforts in November 2001 by committing to support initiatives that enhance the quality of life where AVANGRID and its subsidiaries operate, that was started by the Avangrid Foundation's predecessor decades before. The Avangrid Foundation focuses on sustainable energy, the environment, art and culture, and cooperation and solidarity.